Book online now or call us on

01548 854067

Agents

 

We would love to see you are our office here in Kingsbridge but, if that’s not convenient, you can visit one of our agents

Name Address Contact Details
Coachholidays.com 62 George Street
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 1PD
Tel No: 020 8234 1600
Fax No: 020 8234 1631
E-mail: info@waworldchoice.com
Dartmouth Travel 19a Foss Street
Dartmouth
Devon
TQ6 9DR
Tel No: 01803 833555
E-mail: sales@dartmouthtraveltq6.co.uk
Greatdays Holidays Limited E-mail: holidays@greatdays.co.uk
Hayes Travel - Union Street - Torquay 49 Union Street
Torqauy
Devon
TQ1 1ET
Tel No: 01803 896927
E-mail: torquay@hays-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Newton Abbot 22 Courtenay Street
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 2DT
Tel No: 01626 202021
E-mail: newtonabbot@hays-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Paignton 47 Hyde Road
Paignton
Devon
TQ4 5BP
Tel No: 01803 552755
E-mail: paignton@hays-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Plymouth 73-75 New George Street
Plymouth
Devon
PL1 1RP
Tel No: 01752 927110
E-mail: plymouth@hayes-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Plymstock The Broadway Shopping Centre
Plymstock
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 7AF
Tel No: 01752 927089
E-mail: plymstock@hays-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Totnes 68 Fore Street
Totnes
Devon
TQ9 5RU
Tel No: 01803 865012
E-mail: totnes@hays-travel.co.uk
Hayes Travel Wellswood Torquay 33 Ilsham Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ1 2JG
Tel No: 01803 212555
E-mail: wellswood@hays-travel.co.uk

Availability Search

TwitterFacebook